Le personnel diplomatique

Le personnel diplomatique

by YonNGer

H.E. Hassana Alidou

Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary
of Niger to the United States of America

The staff at the Embassy of the Republic of Niger
in Washington, D.C. includes the following persons :

First Counselor/Deputy Chief of Mission

Mr. Mahamane Bachir Fifi
Phone: (202) 483-4224 (Anouar)
fmbachir@embassyofniger.org

Defense Office

Senior-Colonel Abdoulaye Badie

Military, Defense, and Air Attaché
Phone: (202) 483-4224 (Designated)
defense@embassyofniger.org

First Counselor/DCM

Mr. Yaou Bakary Sangare

Phone: (202) 483-4224

ysangare@embassyofniger.org

Financial, Procurement and Human Resources Office

Mr. Hassane Doulla

Phone: (202) 483-4224 (designated)
hdoulla@embassyofniger.org

Executive Assistant to the Ambassador/Chief of Protocol

Mr. Anouar Diallo
Phone: (202) 483-4224
adiallo@embassyofniger.org

Economic and Commercial Affairs Office

Mr. Sidi Ahmed Alkadi Saidinaly

Phone: (202) 483-4224 (Designated)
sseidinaly@embassyofniger.org

Public Diplomacy, Press, and Communication Officer

Phone: (202) 483-4224

ksoumana@embassyofniger.org/

Social Secretary to the Ambassador/ OFM Liason

Ms. Irene Gbetholancy
Phone: (202) 483-4224
igbetholancy@embassyofniger.org

Consular and Administrative Affairs Office

Ms. Hamsatou Oumarou

Phone: (202) 483-4224
consular@embassyofniger.org